Coverart for item
The Resource Relativity, Antonia Hayes

Relativity, Antonia Hayes

Label
Relativity
Title
Relativity
Statement of responsibility
Antonia Hayes
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the vein of Jodi Picoult's House Rules and Nick Hornby's About a Boy, a debut novel about an exceptionally gifted boy who discovers the truth about his past, his overprotective single mother who tries desperately to shield him from it, and the father he has never met who is trying to come back into his life"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Label
Relativity, Antonia Hayes
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
913304050
Extent
362 p.
Isbn
9781501105074
Lccn
2015021793
Label
Relativity, Antonia Hayes
Publication
Control code
913304050
Extent
362 p.
Isbn
9781501105074
Lccn
2015021793

Library Locations

  • Algonac-ClayBorrow it
    2011 St. Clair River Drive, Algonac, MI, 48001, US
    42.626828 -82.523746
  • Burtchville TownshipBorrow it
    7093 Second Street, Lakeport, MI, 48059, US
    43.114393 -82.491618
  • CapacBorrow it
    111 North Main, Capac, MI, 48014, US
    43.013309 -82.928581
  • G. Lynn CampbellBorrow it
    1955 North Allen Road, Kimball, MI, 48074, US
    42.963081 -82.52346
  • Ira TownshipBorrow it
    7013 Meldrum Road, Fair Haven, MI, 48023, US
    42.693287 -82.6686
  • Main LibraryBorrow it
    210 McMorran Blvd., Port Huron, MI, 48060, US
    42.978293 -82.421491
  • Marine CityBorrow it
    300 South Parker, Marine City, MI, 48039, US
    42.913441 -82.473336
  • MarysvilleBorrow it
    1175 Delaware, Marysville, MI, 48040, US
    42.913189 -82.473679
  • MemphisBorrow it
    34830 Potter St., Memphis, MI, 48041, US
    42.895334 -82.769988
  • St. ClairBorrow it
    310 S. Second St., St. Clair, MI, 48079, US
    42.822673 -82.487229
  • YaleBorrow it
    2 Jones St., Yale, MI, 48097, US
    43.129554 -82.798977

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...